GFC



Meeting Information - Week of March 14-15

Bible Study

Zoom Meeting ID: 955 570 142   http://zoom.us

Dial-in numbers (not toll free) 1 (415) 762-9988 or 1 (646) 568-7788

Time: 5:30pm PST (EST 8:30pm, CST 7:30pm, MST 6:30pm, and AZ 5:30pm)
This week: Brian Orchard
Note: Please join 10-15 minutes before the start of the study


Sabbath Services

Zoom Meeting ID: 983 640 664   http://zoom.us

Dial-in numbers (not toll free) 1 (415) 762-9988 or 1 (646) 568-7788

Time: 11:30am PST (EST 2:30pm, CST 1:30pm, MST 12:30pm, and AZ 12:30pm)
Sermonette: Ryan Andrews
Sermon: Steven Andrews
Note: Please join 10-15 minutes before the start of services


Audio Live Stream


Audio Live Stream - Choose a player
Option 1:
html5 Audio Player
Option 2:
Flash Audio Player
Alternative content
Option 3:
iTunes, VLC, MPlayer
Click here


Note: Try refreshing your browser if there are any issues.

Locations for Sabbath Services


Northern California:
The Best Western Heritage Inn Concord
4600 Clayton Rd
Concord CA 94521

Phone: 925-686-4466
Map

You may bring snacks to share after the service but please keep in mind that we do not have access to a kitchen so any foods requiring refrigeration need to be brought in coolers. No crock pots please.


Southern California:
Marriott Courtyard
700 W Huntington Dr
Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone: 626 357-5211
Map


Phoenix:
Ascension Lutheran Preschool
7100 N Mockingbird Ln
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

Map


Contacts


If you have any questions, please feel free to contact:

• Matt King (818) 216-2935
• Bill Hutchison (740) 507-1595
• John Prohs (916) 572-6511

Zoom Software


For watching and listening to Bible Study and Sabbath Services

•  How to Install Zoom - llustrated: word doc  |  PDF

Zoom Dial-In Guide

This is for people who need to use a telephone instead.
  • Dial the phone number posted for the desired date (Note: these may change)
  • When prompted, enter the Meeting ID for the desired date (Note: It changes each time)
  • When prompted to enter the Participant ID, press the # key


  • You should next hear:
    “You are in the Zoom meeting, you have been muted ...”
    Note: Please, do NOT press any key at this point.

    Critical: Ignore instructions about *6. Those are for a different type of Zoom meeting.



The Father's Call  |  24881 Alicia Parkway, Suite E #526  |  Laguna Hills, CA 92653  |  626.000.0000

©2014 The Father's Call